All-Ireland 2022 List of Entrants

The current list of confirmed entrants for the All-Ireland Scrabble Tournament is as follows. If your name is missing from the list, or is there in error, please email or text John on 086 395 3848.

Anita Hayes (Novice Event)
Anna Seweryn
Anne Creaven
Ber McInerney
Betty Furlong
Brian Dillon
Bronagh Kenny
Catherine Costello
Chris Broderick
Chris Vicary
Darius Bartlett
David Kearny
Dominic McGuigan
Eya Lawani
Feargal Weatherhead
Fergus J. Williams
Ger Hore
Hugh Boland
Jennie Frizelle
John Cunningham-Ryan
John Kennedy
John Winick
Kieran Brosnan
Liam Donnelly
Marie Ryan
Paula Ryan
Pauline Weatherhead
Sally Campbell
Theresa Scallan
Tommy Hayes